site image

site image

Fax: 1-254-207-0678

Past Presidents

2020- 2022 Officers

President- Tony Hendrick, CFSP

President Elect- Kevin Haynes, CFSP

Vice President- Norris Jackson, CFSP

Treasurer- Janice Matthews

Chairman of the Board- Barry J.W. Franklin, CFSP

Executive Director- Don D. Summers, CFSP

site image
© 2024 Independent Funeral Directors of Texas Association. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Accessibility